Term Dates 2018-2019

Term 1

Wednesday 29th August 2018                                                Term commences

Wednesday 24th October – Thursday 1st November            Half Term

Tuesday 18th December                                                           End of Term 1

Term 2

Sunday 6th January 2019                                                        Term commences

Sunday 10th February – Thursday 14th February                  Half Term Holiday

Friday 8th March                                                                        School Fair

Wednesday 3rd April                                                                 End of Term 2

Term 3

Sunday 14th April                                                                      Term Commences

Sunday 2nd June – Thursday 6th June                                   Eid al-Fitr Holiday

Thursday 27th June                                                                   End of Term 3

New Year start:  Confirmed by the Ministry of Education & Higher Education

** All dates maybe subject to change by the Ministry or in line with declared official

holidays in Qatar