Term Dates 2016-2017

Term 1

Sunday 18th September                                                                         Term commences

Thursday 27th October                                                                           Half Term

Thursday 15th December                                                                       End of Term 1

Term 2

Tuesday 3rd January                                                                                Term commences

Sunday 29th January- Thursday 2nd February                                     Half Term Holiday

(Mid Academic Year break)

Tuesday 14th February                                                                           Qatar National Sports Day

Friday 10th March                                                                                    School Fair

Thursday 6th April                                                                                    End of Term 2

Term 3

Tuesday 18th April                                                                                   Term Commences

Thursday 22nd June                                                                                 End of Term 3

New Year start: – Confirmed by the Ministry of Education & Higher Education

All dates maybe subject to change by the Ministry or in line with declared official holidays in Qatar