Term Dates 2017-2018

Term 1

Sunday 10th September                                                                                 Term commences

Wednesday 25th & Thursday 26th October                                             Half Term

Thursday 14th December                                                                              End of Term 1

Term 2

Wednesday 3rd January                                                                                 Term commences

Sunday 28th January – Thursday 1st February                                         Half Term Holiday

(Mid Academic Year break)

Tuesday 13th February                                                                                   Qatar National Sports Day

Friday 9th March                                                                                               School Fair

Thursday 29th March                                                                                      End of Term 2

Term 3

Sunday 8th April                                                                                                 Term Commences

Sunday 27th May                                                                                               Half Term

Sunday 17th-Thursday 21st June                                                                  Eid al-Fitr Holiday

Thursday 28th June                                                                                          End of Term 3

New Year start: – Confirmed by the Ministry of Education & Higher Education

All dates maybe subject to change by the Ministry or in line with declared official holidays in Qatar